

<u>Dayananda Sagar College of Dental Sciences,</u> Shavige Malleshwara Hills, Kumaraswamy Layout, Bengaluru

Date: 01/09/2022

DSCDS/Internal//OO/2022/35

OFFICE ORDER STAFF WELFARE COMMITTEE

Staff Welfare Committee has been reconstituted to look into measures for staff welfare and also redressal of any grievances. The term of the committee shall be for three years.

The committee members are as follows:

SI No.	Name of the Staff	Department & Designation	Position
1	Dr. Hemanth M	Principal, Prof. & Head Dept. of Orthodontics	Chair-person
2.	Dr. Savita AM	Professor and Head, Dept of Periodontics	Member Secretary
3.	Dr. Prashanth NT	Associate Professor, Dept. of Oral Surgery	Member
4.	Dr. Ranjini MA	Reader, Dept. of Conservative Dentistry	Member
5.	Dr. Vidya MA	Senior Lecturer, Dept. of Oral Pathology	Member
6.	Dr. Deepthi M	Senior Lecturer, Dept. of Conservative Dentistry	Member
7.	Dr. Mir Shahid Ulla	Senior Lecturer, Dept. of Prosthodontics	Member
8.	Dr. Prajwal P	Senior Lecturer, Dept. of Orthodontics	Member
9.	Roopa KV	Office Assistant	Member

PRINCIPAL

Dayananda Sagar College of Dental Sciences Kumaraswamy Layout, Bangalore - 560 078.